Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maury Irwin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maury Irwin

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cassie Confer

August 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"We switched our policy from an out of state agent to Maury Irwin when we moved to Clare. Hands down it has been such a rough transition. Our previous agent was 10 stars and amazing! Maury's staff is friendly and nice but clearly do not know what they are doing! They had us paying for insurance in 2 states because they didn't complete proper transfers. months later my life insurance has been transfered and they have the billing in Tennessee still! Not knowing this we now owe the other agent months of billing for this policy! Maury has messed up our bill due dates and refuses to take any of the blame nor reach out to us to offer any assistance. They are 100% clueless and we are switching to another agent! If your thinking of getting policies with Maury please reconsider it. I don't want you to have to go through all of the stress and in dealing with them, there are better agents in the area!"

rox powell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a hard time getting Insurance on my older vehicle but not here"

Matt Burton

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and rates"

Erica Bohy

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Maury did a great job with my 401(k) rollover and made it easy to understand my options. Very happy with their service and would recommend their office for all insurance and retirement investment needs!"

Katie Michelle

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love these ladies here !!!"

Karen Maynard

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, personal, professional."

Joy Kinney

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always friendly, quick and efficient."

Monica Rodriguez

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in Clare."

William Snay

October 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"This where I keep my insurance they are helpful"

boomers towing

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company to work with"

Tom Coombe

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people are there."

Cindy Adkins

April 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice people, decent insurance prices"

Dennis Cole

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always answer our questions and take care of the details. And always respond to us."

Lisa Wakefield`

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maury was very knowledgeable and helpful with auto, home and life insurance policies. He explained what I had and we came to the conclusion together of what I needed. thanks Maury for all your help today"

Lynnann Valenzuela

May 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"They justgreattheytake time to go over ur coverage"

Samantha Kennedy

February 26, 2020

1  out of  5
"I only had State farm for a couple months. I was paying $402 for full coverage for 2 vehicles. Because of that I switched to a different insurance company."

Jeremy Lapratt

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agents. Would recommend to anyone"

Keith Spellman

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Thomas Sentz

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Tanya Towery

November 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"My family highly reccomends switching to this insurance co. My agent is always there with an answer or solution to everything!"

timothy baker

September 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Honest on my car policy."

dirp chirp

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance company I've gone through. Customer service is the very best. Always willing to help in any way."

Sandy Hayward

August 12, 2019

4  out of  5
"Everytime I call or go in the office. The staff are always friendly and willing to help.."

Tny Elsea

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff"

Lydia Fee

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Never go anywhere else you'll be sorry. These people who work there are amazing."